You can stop your subscription by clicking "cancel subscription". This will stop you from being billed again. You can do this on your account page: https://my.sonix.ai/account.

Note that all your transcription data will always be in Sonix. You can access it at anytime. You'll also be able to upload and transcribe new files up until the anniversary of your subscription. After that you won't be able to upload new files. If you want to transcribe with Sonix again at some point, you simply re-subscribe.

Did this answer your question?