Yes. Sonix is a completely automated system. No human sees your files unless you provide express consent to investigate an issue. If you delete a file from Sonix it will be permanently destroyed. There is no way for us to retrieve it.

We take the security of your data very seriously. We’re committed to the security of your data and provide multiple layers of protection for the personal information you trust to Sonix. We build privacy into everything we do. It's not an afterthought. It's how we choose to treat, and respect, our customers on a daily basis.

You can review all of our terms, security, and privacy policy on the links below:

https://sonix.ai/terms
https://sonix.ai/security
https://sonix.ai/privacy

Did this answer your question?