If you are currently on a subscription plan and want to move to the Standard Plan, the first step is to stop your current subscription by clicking "cancel subscription". This will stop you from being billed again. You can do this on your account page: https://my.sonix.ai/account.

Once that subscription runs out, you can simply buy hours on our Standard Plan as needed.

Note that all your files in Sonix will be there for you indefinitely. They are yours.

Did this answer your question?