You can stop your subscription by clicking "cancel subscription". This will stop you from being billed again. You can do this on your account page: https://my.sonix.ai/account.
When you cancel your subscription you will be presented with two options:
1) Downgrade to the Standard Plan
If you downgrade to the Standard Plan, you will still have access to your transcripts. However, all media files in your account will immediately be compressed. You will be unable to retrieve any of your original media files.
2) Purchase the Storage Plan
To store and maintain the original quality of your media files, you can purchase the storage plan. The storage plan is $5.00 per month per 50GB.
If in the future, you want to transcribe more files, you can easily re-subscribe to Sonix on your account page: https://my.sonix.ai/account