When you cancel your subscription you will be presented with two options:
1) Cancel subscription
If you cancel your subscription, you will still have access to your transcripts. However, all media files in your account will immediately be compressed. You will be unable to retrieve any of your original media files.
2) Subscribe to the Storage Plan
To store and maintain the original quality of your media files, you can subscribe to the storage plan. The storage plan is $5.00 per month per 50GB.
If in the future, you want to transcribe more files, you can easily re-subscribe to Sonix on your account page: https://my.sonix.ai/account